Feature List: More than 400 Functions

Collecting, editing, designing and distributing data of all kinds plays an important role in almost every industry, in enterprises and institutions of all sizes, and can require a significant amount of working hours.

 


These different data types should be designed as appealing as possible, to be distributed in various forms:

 


RagTime includes about 400 spreadsheet functions (of which 150 are new in RagTime 6.5) for text and page layout, for the evaluation and preparation of figures of all kinds, for graphs, drawings and images, and of course for all the various output methods. In addition, it offers buttons and drop-down menus for interactive documents.

 

RagTime allows you to generate complex documents of completely different content types. In doing so, RagTime always offers those tools that you will need to edit or adjust the corresponding content. How this works in detail is described on the following pages, categorized for each field of application.

 

 

Contact

RagTime.de Development GmbH

Am Kahlen Berg 19
30826 Garbsen
Germany

 

Tel.: +49 5131 70 93 6-0

 

Contact us by e-mail

Support
Sales
General Inquiries

Sales News

Tips & Tricks

RagTime on Google+

Visit us on Google+ »


Legal Notice  |  GTC  |  Sitemap  |  Privacy
 

Simply productive

RagTime 6

 

Inventory and Foyer

Individual content, formats, fonts, and colors are listed well arranged in the Inventory. Frequently used documents and form can be accessed easily from within the Foyer.


New Features
Try before you buy
General Sales Information

Deutsch
English

Funktionsübersicht: Über 400 Funktionen

Das Zusammentragen, Bearbeiten, Gestalten und Weitergeben von Daten aller Art spielt in nahezu jeder Branche, in Unternehmen und Institutionen jeder Größe eine wichtige Rolle und beansprucht einen nicht unerheblichen Teil der Arbeitszeit.

 


Diese unterschiedlichen Daten sollen möglichst ansprechend gestaltet werden, um dann in unterschiedlichster Form weitergegeben zu werden:

 


RagTime enthält ca. 400 Rechenblattfunktionen (davon 150 neue in RagTime 6.5) für die Text- und Seitengestaltung, die Auswertung und Aufbereitung von Zahlen aller Art, für Diagramme, Zeichnungen und Bilder, und natürlich für die unterschiedlichsten Ausgabemethoden. Dazu gibt es Knöpfe und Auswahllisten für interaktive Dokumente.

 

Mit RagTime können Sie komplexe Dokumente mit ganz unterschiedlichen Inhaltsarten erzeugen. Dabei bietet RagTime immer die Werkzeuge an, die Sie brauchen, um den betreffenden Inhalt zu verändern oder anzupassen. Wie das im Einzelnen geht, finden Sie auf den folgenden Seiten für die einzelnen Anwendungsbereiche beschrieben.

 

 

Kontakt

RagTime.de Development GmbH

Am Kahlen Berg 19
30826 Garbsen
Deutschland

 

Tel.: +49 (0)5131 70 93 6-0

 

E-Mail-Adressen

Support
Vertrieb
Allgemeine Anfragen

Aus dem Vertrieb

Tipps & Tricks

RagTime auf Google+

Besuchen Sie uns auf Google+ »


Impressum  |  AGB  |  Sitemap
 

Produktiver arbeiten

RagTime 6

 

Inventar und Foyer

Alle Komponenten und Formate, Schriften, Farben sind übersichtlich geordnet im Inventar gespeichert. Häufig genutzte Dokumente und Formulare öffnen Sie ohne langes Suchen direkt über das Foyer.


Neue Funktionen
Probieren geht über Studieren
Allgemeines zum Verkauf

Deutsch
English