Legal Notice

Company:

RagTime.de Development GmbH

Am Kahlen Berg 19

D-30826 Garbsen

Tel: +49 (0) 5131 70936-0

 

Legal status: GmbH, Registered office: Garbsen

 

Registerd number: Hannover HRB 202048

 

CEO: Helmut Tschemernjak

 

VAT ID: DE 256524926

 

The contents of the web pages and newsletters of RagTime.de Development GmbH are protected by copyright. The contents may not be reproduced and/or published or stored in an information system, in whole or in part, without the prior written consent of the author.

 

Contents Disclaimer:

The information is the property of RagTime.de Development GmbH. They represent the latest information at the time of publication. A liability or guarantee for the topicality, correctness and completeness of the information and data provided is excluded.

 

The information on the web pages does not in any case represent legal assurances. RagTime.de Development GmbH reserves the right to make changes or additions to the information or data provided as required. No legal claims can be derived from the subject areas described here. Offers are non-binding in all parts.

 

RagTime.de Development GmbH is not liable for any direct or indirect damages arising from the use of the information or data contained on this website. There are no rights and obligations between RagTime.de Development GmbH and the user of the website or third parties.

 

All information or data, their use and all actions, tolerations or omissions in connection with the RagTime.de Development GmbH website are subject exclusively to German law. Place of performance and exclusive place of jurisdiction is Hannover.

 

Link Disclaimer:

Our website contains links to external websites of third parties over whose contents we have no influence. Therefore, we cannot assume any liability for these external contents. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the contents of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal infringements at the time of linking. Illegal contents were not recognizable at the time of linking. However, permanent monitoring of the content of the linked pages is unreasonable without concrete evidence of a violation of the law. We will immediately remove such links as soon as we become aware of any legal infringements.

 

Privacy Statement

 

 

Contact

RagTime.de Development GmbH

Am Kahlen Berg 19
30826 Garbsen
Germany

 

Tel.: +49 5131 70 93 6-0

 

Contact us by e-mail

Support
Sales
General Inquiries


Legal Notice  |  GTC  |  Sitemap  |  Privacy
 

Simply productive

RagTime 6

 

Inventory and Foyer

Individual content, formats, fonts, and colors are listed well arranged in the Inventory. Frequently used documents and form can be accessed easily from within the Foyer.


New Features
Try before you buy
General Sales Information

Deutsch
English

Impressum

Herausgeber:

RagTime.de Development GmbH

Am Kahlen Berg 19

30826 Garbsen

Tel: +49 (0) 5131 70936-0

 

Rechtsform: GmbH, Sitz: Garbsen

 

Eintragung: Handelsregister Hannover HRB 202048

 

Geschäftsführer: Helmut Tschemernjak

 

Umsatzsteueridentifikationsnummer: DE 256524926

 

Die Inhalte der Webseiten sowie Newsletter der RagTime.de Development GmbH sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Die Inhalte dürfen weder ganz noch teilweise ohne vorherige schriftliche Genehmigung des Urhebers vervielfältigt und/oder veröffentlicht oder in einem Informationssystem gespeichert werden.

 

Haftung für Inhalte:

Die Informationen sind Eigentum der RagTime.de Development GmbH. Sie stellen die zum Zeitpunkt der Publikation jeweils neuesten Informationen dar. Eine Haftung oder Garantie für die Aktualität, Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit der zur Verfügung gestellten Informationen und Daten ist ausgeschlossen.

 

Die Informationen auf den Webseiten stellen in keinem Fall rechtliche Zusicherungen dar. Die RagTime.de Development GmbH behält sich das Recht vor, bei Bedarf Änderungen oder Ergänzungen der bereitgestellten Informationen oder Daten durchzuführen. Aus den hier beschriebenen Themenbereichen können keine Rechtsansprüche abgeleitet werden. Angebote sind in allen Teilen unverbindlich.

 

Die RagTime.de Development GmbH haftet weder für direkte noch indirekte Schäden, die durch die Nutzung der Informationen oder Daten entstehen, die auf dieser Website zu finden sind. Rechte und Pflichten zwischen der RagTime.de Development GmbH und dem Nutzer der Website oder Dritten bestehen nicht.

 

Sämtliche Informationen oder Daten, ihre Nutzung sowie sämtliches mit der Website der RagTime.de Development GmbH zusammenhängendes Tun, Dulden oder Unterlassen unterliegen ausschließlich deutschem Recht. Erfüllungsort und ausschließlicher Gerichtsstand ist Hannover.

 

Haftung für Links:

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Websites Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

 

Datenschutzerklärung

 

 

Kontakt

RagTime.de Development GmbH

Am Kahlen Berg 19
30826 Garbsen
Deutschland

 

Tel.: +49 (0)5131 70 93 6-0

 

E-Mail-Adressen

Support
Vertrieb
Allgemeine Anfragen


Impressum  |  AGB  |  Sitemap  |  Datenschutz
 

Produktiver arbeiten

RagTime 6

 

Inventar und Foyer

Alle Komponenten und Formate, Schriften, Farben sind übersichtlich geordnet im Inventar gespeichert. Häufig genutzte Dokumente und Formulare öffnen Sie ohne langes Suchen direkt über das Foyer.


Neue Funktionen
Probieren geht über Studieren
Allgemeines zum Verkauf

Deutsch
English