RagTime 7 – Current beta version

You are allowed to use RagTime without any restrictions for as long as 30 days. After the end of the evaluation period you still can open your RagTime documents. However, you will not be able to save them. If you are going to purchase RagTime, you can use the installed copy right away.

 

Note: You may try out RagTime 7 on old operating systems like macOS 10.12 (“Sierra”), macOS 10.13 (“High Sierra”) or macOS 10.14 (“Mojave”). This makes it possible to test RagTime 7 and continue working with RagTime 6.6.

 


macOS 10.12 - macOS 12
(“.dmg” approx. 300 MB)

 

»Notes on the RagTime 7 beta version«

 

RagTime 7 system requirements

 

Important: You should only update your Mac operating system if you have a test computer dedicated for this purpose. A restore to an old Mac operating system is not offered by Apple. A manual restore with data backup, hard disk formatting, installation of the old operating system, and restoring the data is very time consuming and can only be done by a qualified dealer.



The RagTime installer contains German, English, French and Dutch language packages.

 

The RagTime documentation is comprised of different parts, starting with a simple introduction and leading to a detailed reference manual. The entire documentation can be used by Windows users as well as Mac users.

 

The documentation contains the following manuals, which can be accessed via the RagTime „Help“ menu, and in the PDF format:

 

 

All manuals in printable PDF format are located in the “CD Extras” folder of the current RagTime installation media. To read or print the manuals you will need Adobe Reader or any other suitable program that can open and display PDF files.

 

 

Contact

RagTime.de Development GmbH

Steinriede 3
30827 Garbsen
Germany

 

Tel.: +49 5131 70 93 6-0

 

Contact us by e-mail

Support
Sales
General Inquiries

Sales News

Tips & Tricks


Legal Notice  |  GTC  |  Sitemap  |  Privacy
 

Simply productive

RagTime 7

 

Inventory and Foyer

Individual content, formats, fonts, and colors are listed well arranged in the Inventory. Frequently used documents and form can be accessed easily from within the Foyer.


New Features
Try before you buy
General Sales Information

Deutsch
English

RagTime 7 – Aktuelle Beta-Version

Diese RagTime-Vollversion kann ohne Einschränkungen 30 Tage zu Testzwecken genutzt werden. Danach können Sie Ihre RagTime-Dokumente immer noch öffnen, Änderungen jedoch nicht mehr speichern. Wenn Sie RagTime erwerben, können Sie die vorhandene Installation nach Eingabe des Lizenzcodes nutzen.

 

Hinweis: RagTime 7 kann auf alten Betriebssystemen  wie macOS 10.12 („Sierra“), macOS 10.13 („High Sierra“) oder macOS 10.14 („Mojave“) getestet werden. Damit ist es möglich, RagTime 7 zu probieren und weiterhin mit RagTime 6.6 zu arbeiten.

 


macOS 10.12 - macOS12
(„.dmg“ ca. 300 MB)

 

» Hinweise zur RagTime 7 Beta-Version «

 

Systemvoraussetzungen RagTime 7

 

Wichtig: Aktualisieren Sie Ihr Mac-Betriebssystem nur, wenn Ihnen hierfür ein Testrechner zur Verfügung steht. Eine Rücksicherung auf ein altes Mac-Betriebssystem bietet Apple nicht an. Eine manuelle Rücksicherung mit Datensicherung, Formatierung der Festplatte, Installation vom alten Betriebssystem und Rücksicherung der Daten ist zeitaufwendig und nur durch einen Fachhändler möglich.



Die Installations-Pakete für RagTime enthalten die Sprachen Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch und Niederländisch.

 

Die RagTime-Dokumentation besteht aus mehreren Teilen, die aufeinander aufbauen und Ihnen immer detailiertes Anwendungswissen zu RagTime vermitteln. Die gesamte RagTime-Dokumentation ist für Windows- und Mac-Anwender gleichermaßen geeignet.

 

Die Dokumentation umfasst folgende Handbücher, die sowohl online über das RagTime „Hilfe“-Menü als auch im PDF-Format zur Verfügung stehen:

 

 

Alle Handbücher im druckbaren PDF-Format befinden sich im Ordner „CD Extras“ auf dem aktuellen RagTime-Installationsmedium. Zum Lesen und Drucken der Handbücher benötigen sie den Adobe Reader oder ein anderes geeignetes Programm, dass PDF-Dateien darstellen kann.

 

 

Kontakt

RagTime.de Development GmbH

Steinriede 3
30827 Garbsen
Deutschland

 

Tel.: +49 (0)5131 70 93 6-0

 

E-Mail-Adressen

Support
Vertrieb
Allgemeine Anfragen

Aus dem Vertrieb

Tipps & Tricks


Impressum  |  AGB  |  Sitemap  |  Datenschutz
 

Produktiver arbeiten

RagTime 7

 

Inventar und Foyer

Alle Komponenten und Formate, Schriften, Farben sind übersichtlich geordnet im Inventar gespeichert. Häufig genutzte Dokumente und Formulare öffnen Sie ohne langes Suchen direkt über das Foyer.


Neue Funktionen
Probieren geht über Studieren
Allgemeines zum Verkauf

Deutsch
English