RagTime 6 – Benefits for Schools, Universities, Evening Classes and Training

SoN! certifiedSoftware im Netz

School classes using digital media depend on suitable software that can be provided, with minimal  effort, in the school network. Since 2007 RagTime 6 has met the requirements of SoN! (in German), which would translate as “Software on the Web”.

 

Quick and easy familiarization

The RagTime 6 user interface is intuitive and has been optimized, on the basis of user feedback, for typical workflows. Consistent drag & drop support, support of all important image formats and character encodings, and separate editing windows for the various components facilitate not only getting familiar with the program but also promote the efficiency in the daily use.


Short paths

One of the most striking benefits of RagTime is the tight integration of the modules word processing, spreadsheet, pictures, drawings and graphs in only one application. This reduces not only the effort when creating teaching material but also helps avoid double data management.

 

Focus on the essential

RagTime comes with a complete set of application form templates that meet the formal standard, for creating a professional portfolio. The integrated PDF and HTML export function and identical printouts from a Mac or Windows PC on any printer saves time allowing you to write a meaningful application.

 

Full office and layout application at a good price

RagTime 6 offers a fully integrated program for creating and using supplementary material supporting teaching lessons of all kinds, with identical functionality on a Mac or Windows PC. Numerous application examples, a comprehensive training manual as well as a reference manual. and free extensions supplement the attractive offer.

 

 

 

Contact

RagTime.de Development GmbH

Am Kahlen Berg 19
30826 Garbsen
Germany

 

Tel.: +49 5131 70 93 6-0

 

Contact us by e-mail

Support
Sales
General Inquiries

Sales News

Tips & Tricks

RagTime on Google+

Visit us on Google+ »


Legal Notice  |  GTC  |  Sitemap  |  Privacy
 

Simply productive

RagTime 6

 

Inventory and Foyer

Individual content, formats, fonts, and colors are listed well arranged in the Inventory. Frequently used documents and form can be accessed easily from within the Foyer.


New Features
Try before you buy
General Sales Information

Deutsch
English

RagTime 6 - Vorteile für Schulen, Universitäten, VHS und Fortbildung

SoN! zertifiziertSoftware im Netz

Der Unterricht mit digitalen Medien in der Schule ist auf geeignete Software angewiesen, die mit möglichst geringem Aufwand im schulischen Netzwerk zur Verfügung gestellt werden kann. Seit 2007 erfüllt RagTime 6 die Anforderungen von SoN! (Software im Netz).

 

Schnelle und einfache Einarbeitung

Die Benutzeroberfläche von RagTime 6 ist intuitiv und wurde aufgrund zahlreicher Rückmeldungen von Anwendern für die typischen Arbeitsabläufe optimiert. Durchgängiges Drag & Drop, Unterstützung aller wichtigen Bildformate und Textkodierungen, eigene Bearbeitungsfenster für die unterschiedlichen Komponenten erleichtern nicht nur die Einarbeitung sondern fördern auch die Effizienz in der täglichen Anwendung.


Kurze Wege

Einer der wesentlichen Vorteile von RagTime ist die Integration der Bestandteile Textverarbeitung, Rechenblatt, Bildintegration, Zeichnen und Infografiken in ein einziges Programm. Dies reduziert nicht nur den Aufwand bei der Erstellung von Unterrichtsmaterialien sondern hilft auch doppelte Datenhaltung und -bearbeitung zu vermeiden.

 

Konzentration auf das Wesentliche

Zum Lieferumfang von RagTime gehört ein kompletter Satz von form- und normgerechten Vorlagen für Bewerbungsunterlagen zur Erstellung einer professionellen Bewerbungsmappe. Mit dem integrierten PDF- und HTML-Export sowie identischen Ausdruck von Mac und Windows PC auf beliebige Drucker bleibt genug Zeit für die Formulierung aussagekräftiger Bewerbungen.

 

Vollwertiges Office- und Layoutprogramm zum günstigen Preis

RagTime 6 bietet ein vollintegriertes Programm für die Erstellung und Nutzung von unterrichtsbegleitenden Materialien aller Art mit identischem Funktionsumfang für Mac und Windows PC. Zahlreiche Anwendungsbeispiele, ein ausführliches Traininghandbuch, ein umfangreiches Referenzhandbuch sowie kostenlose Erweiterungen ergänzen das attraktive Angebot.

 

 

 

Kontakt

RagTime.de Development GmbH

Am Kahlen Berg 19
30826 Garbsen
Deutschland

 

Tel.: +49 (0)5131 70 93 6-0

 

E-Mail-Adressen

Support
Vertrieb
Allgemeine Anfragen

Aus dem Vertrieb

Tipps & Tricks

RagTime auf Google+

Besuchen Sie uns auf Google+ »


Impressum  |  AGB  |  Sitemap  |  Datenschutz
 

Produktiver arbeiten

RagTime 6

 

Inventar und Foyer

Alle Komponenten und Formate, Schriften, Farben sind übersichtlich geordnet im Inventar gespeichert. Häufig genutzte Dokumente und Formulare öffnen Sie ohne langes Suchen direkt über das Foyer.


Neue Funktionen
Probieren geht über Studieren
Allgemeines zum Verkauf

Deutsch
English