RagTime 6 for Schools, Universities and Training

Project work, school newspapers, Intranet, examination papers, reports, Internet – everyone at modern schools, universities and other education facilities has to collect, prepare and distribute information day by day. Using RagTime helps save time and focus on the essential.


RagTime for students

Ready-to-print school newspapers

A few pages with information on the class, the grade and current activities are quickly prepared. RagTime ensures that the printout is always identical with the monitor view – be it a Mac or Windows PC.


Properly designed yearbooks

Appealing newspapers can be created in teamwork by use of master layouts, fixed or flowing picture containers, and pre-defined character styles and colors. The output as PDF or HTML page is then just a matter of a click on the button.


Benefit from project report templates

Creating reports is not always fun. In RagTime's Foyer you will quickly find already existing project reports whose inventory contains style elements, text, graphics and pictures that can be used, via drag & drop, in the new document. This is a good starting point.


Accurate project work and thesis

RagTime can also automatically create and update tables of content, features a footnote management, and it can set formulas. The integrated picture index, various graph types, a drawing module, and a multilingual spellchecker are additional important functions for professional working. 


RagTime for teachers and lecturers

Working material for use in class – quickly created

RagTime is very well suited to create quick and easy, via drag & drop, a new document with text, pictures, graphics, and spreadsheets. Freely definable buttons and drop-down menus, an integrated slide show and the export of interactive PDF documents broaden the range of producible working material. In the RagTime Expertenforum (in German) you will find many examples which are instruction and at the same time help.


Reports – easily created

A combination of spreadsheet, scanned report form, adjusted page layout and serial printing reduces the efforts of doing reports, you just need to determine the grades. Everything else is done automatically at the click of a button.


RagTime for the administration

Accurate CI for schools

Thanks to RagTime's master layouts, inventory and secure printing from Mac and Windows PC it is quite easy to generate on your own corporate material for various events, e.g. tickets, flyers, invitations, announcements and ads including DIN A1.


Material for student businesses

Working as in real life with RagTime – this also includes creating price lists, calculating offers and invoices, printing catalogs, brochures and flyers, on a corporate basis.




RagTime.de Development GmbH

Am Kahlen Berg 19
30826 Garbsen


Tel.: +49 5131 70 93 6-0


Contact us by e-mail

General Inquiries

Sales News

Tips & Tricks

RagTime on Google+

Visit us on Google+ »

Legal Information  |  GTC  |  Sitemap

Simply productive

RagTime 6


Inventory and Foyer

Individual content, formats, fonts, and colors are listed well arranged in the Inventory. Frequently used documents and form can be accessed easily from within the Foyer.

New Features
Try before you buy
General Sales Information

RagTime 6 für Schulen, Universitäten und Weiterbildung

Projektarbeiten, Schülerzeitung, Intranet, Klausuren, Zeugnisse, Internet – alle Beteiligten an modernen Schulen, Universitäten und anderen Weiterbildungseinrichtungen müssen täglich Informationen zusammentragen, aufbereiten und verteilen. Der Einsatz von RagTime hilft Zeit zu sparen und den Blick auf das Wesentliche zu behalten.

 

RagTime für Schüler und Studenten

Druckfertige Schüler- 
und Schulzeitungen

Ein paar Seiten mit Informationen zur Klasse, zur Stufe und zu aktuellen Unternehmungen sind schnell erstellt. RagTime stellt sicher, dass der Ausdruck immer so aussieht wie die Darstellung am Monitor – am Mac genauso wie am Windows PC.

 

Abitur- und Abschlusszeitung exakt gestaltet

Anspruchsvoll gestaltete Zeitungen werden mit Stammlayouts, fixierten oder mitfließenden Bildboxen sowie vordefinierten Schriftstilen und Farben sicher im Team erstellt. Die Ausgabe als PDF oder HTML-Seiten ist dann nur ein Knopfdruck.

 

Projektberichte 
fächerübergreifend einheitlich

Berichte zu erstellen macht nicht immer Freude. Mit RagTime's Foyer finden sich schnell vorhandene Projektberichte aus deren Inventar sich Stilelemente, Texte, Grafiken und Bilder per Drag & Drap in das neue Dokument übernehmen lassen. Das ist ein Anfang.

 

Präzise Fach- und Studienarbeiten

RagTime beherrscht auch die automatische Erstellung und Aktualisierung von Inhaltsverzeichnissen, hat eine Fußnotenverwaltung und kann Formeln setzen. Das integrierte Bildverzeichnis, zahlreiche Infografiken, ein Zeichenmodul und die mehrprachige Rechtschreibkorrektur sind weitere wichtige Funktionen für professionelles Arbeiten. 

 

RagTime für Lehrer und Dozenten

Arbeitsmaterialien für den Unterricht schnell erstellt

RagTime eignet sich hervorragend um aus Texten, Bildern, Grafiken und Rechenblättern per Drag & Drop schnell und einfach ein neues Dokument zusammenzubauen. Frei definierbare Knöpfe und Auswahlmenüs, die integrierte Diashow und der Export interaktiver PDF-Dokumente erweitern das Spektrum realisierbarer Arbeitsmaterialien. Zahlreiche Beispiele im RagTime Expertenforum sind Anleitung und Hilfestellung zugleich.

 

Zeugnisse, leicht und einfach zu erstellen

Die Kombination aus Rechenblatt, gescanntem Zeugnisformular, angepassten Seitenlayout und Seriendruck reduziert den Aufwand des Zeugnisschreibens auf das Ermitteln der Noten. Alles andere geht dann auf Knopfdruck automatisch.

 

RagTime für die Verwaltung

Klares Schulprofil

Dank Stammlayout, Inventar und sicherem Drucken von Mac und Windows PC ist es mit RagTime ganz einfach einheitlich gestaltete Materialien für diverse Veranstaltungen wie Eintrittskarten, Flyer, Einladungen, Bekanntmachungen und Aushänge, unter anderem auch in DIN A1, selbst zu erstellen.

 

Materialien der Schülerfirmen

Mit RagTime arbeiten wie im richtigen Leben - dazu gehört auch das Erstellen von Preislisten, Kalkulieren von Angeboten und Rechnungen, das Drucken von Katalogen, Prospekten und Handzetteln auf einheitlich gestalteten Vorlagen.

 

 

Kontakt

RagTime.de Development GmbH

Am Kahlen Berg 19
30826 Garbsen
Deutschland

 

Tel.: +49 (0)5131 70 93 6-0

 

E-Mail-Adressen

Support
Vertrieb
Allgemeine Anfragen

Aus dem Vertrieb

Tipps & Tricks

RagTime auf Google+

Besuchen Sie uns auf Google+ »


Impressum  |  AGB  |  Sitemap  |  Datenschutz
 

Produktiver arbeiten

RagTime 6

 

Inventar und Foyer

Alle Komponenten und Formate, Schriften, Farben sind übersichtlich geordnet im Inventar gespeichert. Häufig genutzte Dokumente und Formulare öffnen Sie ohne langes Suchen direkt über das Foyer.


Neue Funktionen
Probieren geht über Studieren
Allgemeines zum Verkauf

Deutsch
English